Hammerschmidt Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Rebecca Harris Secretary rharris@sd44.org 4206
Donna Babincsak Office Clerk dbabincsak@sd44.org  
Kathy Koeller Office Clerk kkoeller@sd44.org 4240
David Danielski Principal ddanielski@sd44.org 4207
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Mackie Berman Social Worker mberman@sd44.org
 
4234
 
Marie Erickson  School Psychologist merickson@sd44.org 4125
Diane Colley  Physical Therapist (CASE)    
Kristine Goebbert Special Ed Facilitator kgoebbert@sd44.org 4445
Linnea Hubbell Hearing Itinerant (CASE)   4070
Aqueela Kidder Adaptive Physical Education (CASE) akidder@sd44.org 4319
Amy Rudd  Speech Language Pathologist  arudd@sd44.org 4245
Amanda Medhat Speech Language Pathologist SPAC amedhat@sd44.org 4251
Karen Szatalowicz Occupational Therapist (CASE) kszatalowicz@sd44.org 4217
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nick Eagan Technology Services Technician neagan@sd44.org 4455
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Kurtz School Nurse jkurtz@sd44.org 4681
Shani Schroeder Health Assistant sschroeder@sd44.org 4210
 
Instructional Assistants
Teresa Cihak tcihak@sd44.org
Tracie Elliott telliott@sd44.org
Joe Ann Hervey jhervey@sd44.org
Lisa Biegalski lbiegalski@sd44.org
Karen McNamara kmcnamara@sd44.org
Molly Milnamow  mmilnamow@sd44.org
Susanne Space sspace@sd44.org
Jennifer Elias jelias@sd44.org
 
Custodians
William Cihak bcihak@sd44.org
Christopher Sullivan csullivan@sd44.org
Mike Hrehoriak mhrehoriak@sd44.org