Hammerschmidt Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Camille Koch ckoch@sd44.org 4237
Kristin Paasch kpaasch@sd44.org 4219 
Heather Gleason hgleason@sd44.org 4223
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Frank Ferrara fferrara@sd44.org 4214
Jana Long jlong@sd44.org 4203 
Ann Scully ascully@sd44.org 4235 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lindsay Kookoothe lkookoothe@sd44.org 4232 
Rebecca Modrowski rmodrowski@sd44.org 4213 
Lindsay Wickler  lwickler@sd44.org 4236
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Catherine Giancana cgiancana@sd44.org 4222
Rachel Pratt rpratt@sd44.org 4230
Rebecca Waldbusser rwaldbusser@sd44.org 4216 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kim Lynch klynch@sd44.org 4211
Kelly Summers ksummers@sd44.org 4218 
Anna Traficanti atraficanti@sd44.org 4224 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Allison Brown albrown@sd44.org 4220
Lisa Flaishaker lflaishaker@sd44.org 4212 
Neil Gunsteen ngunsteen@sd44.org 4239 
 
 
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Cara Serritella cserritella@sd44.org 4226
Lauren Corchin lcorchin@sd44.org 4256
 
 
Specialized Academic Classroom
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Dierdre Arndt darndt@sd44.org 4231
Melanie Mory   mmory@sd44.org  4256
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Michelle Hoganson mhoganson@sd44.org 4248
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Shelly Meiers mmeiers@sd44.org 4246
 
 
Instrumental Music
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kurt Frazier kfrazier@sd44.org 4221
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org 4228 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Amanda Hagenbart Literacy Support Specialist ahagenbart@sd44.org 4244
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jill Yirkovsky EL Specialist jyirkovsky@sd44.org 4290
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Ashley Wolski Differentiation Specialist awolski@sd44.org 4026