Hammerschmidt Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
David Danielski
Principal
ddanielski@sd44.org
4207
Liz  Valdivia Secretary evaldivia@sd44.org 4206
Kathy Koeller Office Clerk kkoeller@sd44.org 4240
Lauren Johnsson Office Clerk ljohnsson@sd44.org 4240
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Mackie Berman Social Worker mberman@sd44.org
 
4234
 
Marie Erickson  School Psychologist merickson@sd44.org 4125
Kristine Goebbert Special Ed Facilitator kgoebbert@sd44.org 4445
Emily Anderson Hearing Itinerant (CASE) eanderson@casedupage.org 4070
Aqeela Kidder Adapted Physical Education  akidder@sd44.org 4319
Amy Rudd  Speech Language Pathologist  arudd@sd44.org 4245
Amanda Medhat Speech Language Pathologist SPAC amedhat@sd44.org 4251
Kayla Fletcher Occupational Therapist (CASE) kfletcher@sd44.org 4217
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nick Eagan Technology Services Technician neagan@sd44.org 4455
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Kurtz School Nurse jkurtz@sd44.org 4681
Donna Babincsak Health Assistant dbabincsak@sd44.org 4210
 
Instructional Assistants
Tracie Elliott/LRC telliott@sd44.org 4208
Karen McNamara kmcnamara@sd44.org  
Amy Mook amook@sd44.org  
 
Custodians (x 4227)
Nicole Motley - PM nmotley@sd44.org 4227
Rett Richards  rrichards@sd44.org 4227