Hammerschmidt Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jessica Anderson  4243
Kristin Paasch 4219 
Kim Lynch  klynch@sd44.org 4223
Lindsay Kookoothe 4232
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Amanda Hagenbart ahagenbart@sd44.org 4244
Jana Long jlong@sd44.org 4203 
Lyndsey Liverar  lliverar@sd44.org 4289
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Brianna Meath bmeath@sd44.org 4237
Rebecca Modrowski rmodrowski@sd44.org 4213 
Lindsay Wickler  lwickler@sd44.org 4236
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Catherine Giancana cgiancana@sd44.org 4222
Rachel Wiedemann rwiedemann@sd44.org 4230
Rebecca Waldbusser rwaldbusser@sd44.org 4216 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kevin Jost kjost@sd44.org 4242
Kelly Summers ksummers@sd44.org 4218 
Lindsey Rakosnik  lrakosnik@sd44.org 4223
Kristen Rosemeyer krosemeyer@sd44.org  
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Allison Brown albrown@sd44.org 4220
Lisa Flaishaker lflaishaker@sd44.org 4212 
Neil Gunsteen ngunsteen@sd44.org 4239 
 
 
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Cara Savide csavide@sd44.org 4226
Lauren Corchin lcorchin@sd44.org 4256
 
 
Specialized Academic Classroom
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Dierdre Arndt darndt@sd44.org 4231
Melanie Mory   mmory@sd44.org  4249
 
Instructional Facilitator
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Morgan Dowell mdowell@sd44.org 4176
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Michelle Hoganson mhoganson@sd44.org 4248
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Shelly Meiers mmeiers@sd44.org 4246
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kurt Frazier kfrazier@sd44.org 4221
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org 4228 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Erica Born Literacy Support Specialist eborn@sd44.org 4430
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jill Yirkovsky EL Specialist jyirkovsky@sd44.org 4290
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Anna Traficanti  Differentiation Specialist atraficanti@sd44.org 4224