Hammerschmidt Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kristin Paasch 4219 
Kim Lynch  klynch@sd44.org 4211
Lindsay Kookoothe 4232
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jessica Anderson 
janderson@sd44.org 4243
Lyndsey Liverar  lliverar@sd44.org 4289
Lucy Poro lporo@sd44.org 4203 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Linda Abdelhadi labdelhadi@sd44.org 4250
Brianna Meath bmeath@sd44.org 4237
Rebecca Modrowski rmodrowski@sd44.org 4213 
Lindsay Wickler  lwickler@sd44.org 4236
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lisa Flaishaker lflaishaker@sd44.org 4212
Taylor Navarro tnavarro@sd44.org 4230
Rebecca Waldbusser rwaldbusser@sd44.org 4216 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kristen Rosemeyer krosemeyer@sd44.org 4244
Michael Rosen mrosen@sd44.org 4242
Lindsey Steder  lsteder@sd44.org 4223
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Allison Brown albrown@sd44.org 4220
Carole Loane cloane@sd44.org 4222 
Neil Gunsteen ngunsteen@sd44.org 4239 
 
 
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Cara Savide csavide@sd44.org 4226
Lauren Corchin lcorchin@sd44.org 4256
 
 
Instructional Facilitator
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Morgan Dowell mdowell@sd44.org 4176
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Michelle Hoganson mhoganson@sd44.org 4248
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Shelly Meiers mmeiers@sd44.org 4246
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kurt Frazier kfrazier@sd44.org 4221
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org 4228 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Erica Born Literacy Support Specialist eborn@sd44.org 4430
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Laura Wollenzien EL Specialist lwollenzien@sd44.org 4252
Jill Yirkovsky EL Specialist jyirkovsky@sd44.org 4290
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Anna Traficanti  Differentiation Specialist atraficanti@sd44.org 4224